条款和条件

使用条款

网站https://instadownloaderpro.com/,,即表示您同意遵守这些服务条款,所有适用的法律法规,,并同意您有责任遵守任何适用的当地法律。如果您不同意这些条款中的任何一项,则,,,,将被禁止使用或访问本网站。本网站所含材料受适用的版权和商标法保护。

许可证使用

授予 Permission权限以在Instagram Downloader专业版网站上临时下载材料(信息或软件)的一个副本,仅用于个人,非商业性临时查看。这是授予的许可,,而不是所有权的转让,,根据该许可,您不得:

  • 更改或复制材料;
  • 将材料用于任何商业目的,或用于任何公共展示(商业或非商业用途);
  • 尝试对Instagram Downloader pro网站上包含的任何软件进行反编译或反向工程;
  • 从资料中删除任何版权或其他专有符号;或
  • 将资料转移给其他人或“镜像”任何其他服务器上的资料。

如果您违反任何这些限制,本许可证将自动关闭,并且 Instagram 下载器 Pro 可能随时终止此许可证。在终止查看这些材料或关闭本许可证时,您必须销毁您拥有的任何下载材料,无论是电子或印刷格式。

下载限制

对于因使用或无法使用Instagram Downloader上的资料而引起的任何损害(包括,但不限于,因数据丢失或利润,或因业务中断而造成的损害),Instagram Downloader Pro或其供应商概不负责。专业人士的网站,,即使已通过口头或书面形式通知了Instagram Downloader pro或Instagram Downloader pro授权代表也可能造成这种损坏。由于某些司法管辖区不允许限制默示担保,或对间接损失或偶然损失的责任限制,这些限制可能对您不适用。

材料精度

Instagram Downloader专业版网站上显示的材料可能包括技术性,印刷性,或照片错误。Instagram Downloader Pro不保证其网站上的任何资料都是准确的,完整或最新的。Instagram Downloader pro可以随时更改其网站上包含的资料,恕不另行通知。但是,, Instagram Downloader专业版不承诺更新材料。

其他链接

Instagram Downloader pro尚未重新分析与其网站链接的所有网站,并且不对任何此类链接网站的内容负责。添加任何链接不会暗示该网站的Instagram Downloader pro的认可。用户自行承担使用任何此类链接网站的风险。

网站上的行为

Instagram Downloader pro可能会修改这些服务条款随时对其网站进行修改,恕不另行通知。现在使用本网站,即表示您同意遵守这些服务条款的现行版本的约束。

Terms and conditions

Terms of use

By accessing the website at https://instadownloaderpro.com/, you are agreeing to be confined by these terms of service, all applicable laws and regulations, and agree that you are responsible for adherence with any applicable local laws. If you do not agree with any of these terms, you are forbidden from using or accessing this site. The materials contained in this website are protected by applicable copyright and trademark law.

Use of License

Permission is granted to temporarily download one copy of the materials (information or software) on Instagram Downloader pro’s website for personal, non-commercial transitory viewing only. This is the grant of a license, not a transfer of title, and under this license you may not:

  • Alter or copy the materials;
  • use the materials for any commercial purpose, or for any public display (commercial or non-commercial);
  • attempt to decompile or reverse engineer any software contained on Instagram Downloader pro’s website;
  • remove any copyright or other proprietary notations from the materials; or
  • transfer the materials to another person or "mirror" the materials on any other server.

This license shall automatically close out if you violate any of these restrictions and may be terminated by Instagram Downloader pro at any time. Upon terminating your viewing of these materials or upon the closing out of this license, you must destroy any downloaded materials in your possession whether in electronic or printed format.

Limitations of downloading

In no case shall Instagram Downloader pro or its suppliers be liable for any damages (including, without limitation, damages for loss of data or profit, or due to business interruption) arising out of the use or inability to use the materials on Instagram Downloader pro’s website, even if Instagram Downloader pro or a Instagram Downloader pro authorized representative has been notified orally or in writing of the possibility of such damage. Because some jurisdictions do not allow limitations on implied warranties, or limitations of liability for consequential or incidental damages, these limitations may not apply to you.

Accuracy of materials

The materials appearing on Instagram Downloader pro’s website could include technical, typographical, or photographic errors. Instagram Downloader pro does not warrant that any of the materials on its website are accurate, complete or current. Instagram Downloader pro may make changes to the materials contained on its website at any time without notice. However, Instagram Downloader pro does not make any commitment to update the materials.

Other Links

Instagram Downloader pro has not reanalyzed all of the sites linked to its website and is not responsible for the contents of any such linked site. The addition of any link does not intimate endorsement by Instagram Downloader pro of the site. Use of any such linked website is at the user's own risk.

Modifications on website

Instagram Downloader pro may revise these terms of service for its website at any time without notice. By using this website now, you are agreeing to be bound by the then current version of these terms of service.