隐私政策

Instagram Downloader专业版非常感谢其访问者,用户,客户和其他使用Instagram Downloader专业版的人重视自己的隐私。Instagram Downloader pro的政策是尊重您在我们通过我们的网站https://instadownloaderpro.com/zh以及我们拥有和运营的其他网站上从您那里收集的任何信息的隐私权。

除非法律要求,否则不会公开或与第三方共享任何个人特征信息。在我们为您提供所需服务之前,您的特征信息或数据将一直保留。我们存储的数据将以商业上可接受的方式进行保护,以防止丢失和盗窃以及非法访问,披露,复制,使用或更改。

您始终可以自由使用,并可以拒绝我们对您的个人信息的请求,因为我们可能无法为您提供所需的某些服务。

您对我们网站(Instagram下载程序专业版)的持续使用将被视为对我们接受有关隐私和个人信息的做法的积极姿态。如果您对我们如何处理用户数据和个人信息有任何疑问,请随时与我们联系。

本政策自2019年10月13日起生效

我们仅在必要时保留收集的信息以为您提供您要求的服务

Privacy Policy

Instagram Downloader pro appreciates that its visitors, users, costumers, and others who use Instagram Downloader pro value their privacy. It is Instagram Downloader pro’s policy to respect your privacy regarding any information we may collect from you across our website, https://instadownloaderpro.com, and other sites we own and operate.

Any personally characteristic information publicly or with third-parties, will not be shared except when required to by law. Your characteristic information or data will only be kept until we provide you with requested service. What data we store, we’ll protect within commercially acceptable means to prevent loss and theft, as well as illegal access, disclosure, duplicating, use or alteration.

You are always free and allowed to reject our request for your personal information, with the perception that we may be unable to provide you with some of the services you want.

Your persistent use of our website, Instagram downloader pro, will be remarked as a positive gesture towards the acceptance of our practices around privacy and personal information. If you have any queries about how we handle user data and personal information, feel free to contact us.

This policy is effective as of 13 October 2019

We only preserve collected information for as long as necessary to provide you with your requested service